Forresters Beach Probus club


June 12th, 2018

 Thanks to Bård Haerland for the photos.

How to view photos in larger format
How to save and print photos

Club President Clyde Wyborn with inductees Anne & Michael Roche

President's Cup Golf Winners Ralph Olsen, Rob Sharratt, Bev Bonomi and John Kent with Club President Clyde Wyborn

Guest Speaker Chris King

Chris King being presented with a gift of appreciation from Christine Sponberg

Lucky Door Prize winner Ralph Olsen with Chris King
Top of Page