Forresters Beach Probus club


March 13th, 2018

Lucky Door Prize winners Rita & Neville Wynn with Club President Wendy Truman

Certificates of Appreciation presented to retiring office bearers, convenors and helpers by President Truman

Retiring Treasurer Dorothy McKay and retiring Secretary Christine Sponberg presented with flowers by Wendy Truman

Bård Haerland receives the President's Award from Wendy Truman for his services to Songsters for over 10 years as keyboardist and now musical director

President Wendy Truman presents Plaques of Appreciation to Rawson & Pippa Ball and Pat & Bob Fitzpatrick for long serving and exceptional service to the club

Incoming Club President Clyde Wyborn with immediate Past President Wendy Truman

The incoming Management Committee
Vicki Halverson, Tom Wallace, Chris Howe, Jenny White, Colin Pratt, Carolyn Butler, Bård Haerland, Jan Wallace, Lynn Butler, Clyde Wyborn and Wendy Truman

Club President Clyde Wyborn presents Past President Wendy Truman with certificate of appreciation, corsage and Past President pin and gift of appeciation to Graham Thomas for his support over the past year

Office Bearers and convenors for 2018/19

Top of Page